DCWST snowboarders have wrapped their regular season of competition in the Appalachian Region of USASA and a seven of our riders have qualified to compete at the 2024 USASA Nationals.
Riders and the the disciplines they qualified in are as follows:
Sydney Scott – Rail Jam and Slopestyle
Avery Badalian – Rail Jam and Slopestyle
Faith Montgomery – Rail Jam and Slopestyle
Zach Cratin – Slalom and Giant Slalom
Kyle Haggerty – Giant Slalom
Kendall Huber – Rail Jam
Gage Schwinabart – Rail Jam and Slopestyle

Congratulations to all of these DCWST athletes for their accomplishments this season.

USASA Nationals is held March 30 – April 4, 2024 at Copper Mountain, CO.

For more information on how athletes qualify see the USASA website.